“JUNGLE YOUTH” – NEW MUSIC from YOUNG THE GIANT

People of the digisphere, behold! Young the Giant has unleashed their next step towards world domination, “Jungle Youth”, another gem from their forthcoming album, Home Of The Strange, set for release August 12th via Fueled By Ramen.

The fellas have ventured towards the psychedelic with a hypnotically slinky visualizer to go along with the track.

Young The Giant is working us into nothing short of a frenzy over here by unveiling their new songs in rapid succession to get us ready for the new record and their upcoming national tour (see the dates below). Until then, give “Jungle Youth” a spin:

 

Purchase Home Of The Strangehttps://itunes.apple.com/us/album/home-of-the-strange/id1107244888  

Young The Giant Live:
Saturday, July 16, 2016 @ The Moods Of Madison Ennis, MT
Saturday, August 13, 2016 @ Oregon Museum Of Science & Industry Portland, OR
Sunday, August 14, 2016 @ The End’s Summer Camp Seattle, WA
Saturday, August 20, 2016 @ Goosenecks Music Festival Torrey, UT
Tuesday, September 6, 2016 @ House Of Blues Cleveland, OH*
Thursday, September 8, 2016 @ Stage AEW Pittsburgh, PA*
Friday, September 9, 2016 @ Egyptian Room Indianapolis, IN*
Saturday, September 10, 2016 @ Express Live! Columbus, OH*
Monday, September 12, 2016 @ 9:30 Club Washington, DC* SOLD OUT
Tuesday, September 13 @ 9:30 Club Washington, DC*
Friday, September 16, 2016 @ The Fillmore Philadelphia, PA*
Saturday, September 17, 2016 @ Radio City Music Hall New York, NY*
Sunday, September 18, 2016 @ House Of Blues Boston, MA*
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 @ Metropolis Montreal, Canada*
Wednesday, September 21, 2016 Sound Academy Toronto, Canada*
Friday, September 23, 2016 @ The Fillmore Detroit, MI*
Saturday, September 24, 2016 @ Madison Theater Covington, KY*
Sunday, September 25, 2016 @ Life Is Beautiful Las Vegas, NV
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 @ First Avenue Minneapolis, MN*
Thursday, September 29, 2016 @ The Pageant Saint Louis, MO*
Friday, September 30, 2016 @ Power & Light District Kansas City, MO*
Sunday, October 2, 2016 @ Austin City Limits Austin, TX
Tuesday, October 4, 2016 @ Iron City Birmingham, AL*
Wednesday, October 5, 2016 @ House Of Blues New Orleans, LA*
Sunday, October 9, 2016 @ Austin City Limits Austin, TX
Tuesday, October 18, 2016 @ House Of Blues San Diego, CA*
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 @ House Of Blues San Diego, CA*
Friday, October 21, 2016 @ Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA*
Saturday, October 22, 2016 @ Fox Theater Oakland, CA
Monday, October 24, 2016 @ Ace Of Spades Sacramento, CA*
Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016 @ Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada*
Thursday, October 27, 2016 @ Commodore Ballroom Vancouver, Canada*
Friday, November 4, 2016 @ Aragon Ballroom Chicago, IL*
*With special guests Ra Ra Riot

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s